Free Live Webinar on June 7 : Five Steps to Generate Impactful Social Enterprise Ideas

FREE LIVE WORKSHOP

Five Steps to Generate Impactful Social Enterprise Ideas

with Beth Palm, MBA of Social Good Impact

DATE AND TIME:

Thursday, June 7 at 9am PST / 10am MST / 11am CST / 12pm EST

In this free webinar, you'll learn the steps in finding your social enterprise idea. This webinar includes a workbook to jot your notes, and five steps to help you brainstorm your perfect social enterprise business idea.

 

THIS WEBINAR IS FOR YOU IF...

+ You have heard of social enterprise and know a little bit about what it means.

+ You want to make a difference and aren't sure where to start.

+ You have a potential social enterprise business idea but aren't sure if it's the right one FOR YOU. 

 

YOU'LL LEARN HOW TO...

+ Find Your Passion

+ Uncover Your Talent

+ Analyze the Market Opportunity

+ Solve a Social/Environmental Problem

+ Discover the Intersection and Plan Next Steps

 

YOU’LL ALSO LEARN…

+ The current industries of successful social enterprises

+ An introduction to the Global Goals for Sustainable Development

+ When to say NO to a potential idea, and which combination of ideas leads to your perfect social enterprise business idea