New Free Webinar: 10+ Types of Funding to Start and Grow Your Social Enterprise

10+ TYPES OF FUNDING TO START AND GROW YOUR SOCIAL ENTERPRISE

with Beth Palm, MBA of Social Good Impact 


DATE AND TIME:

Thursday, November 8 at 9am PST / 10am MST / 11am CST / 12pm EST

In this FREE webinar, you'll learn about the types of funding available to social entrepreneurs to start and grow your business and impact.

This webinar includes a free workbook to jot your notes so you can find the RIGHT funding for your social enterprise.

THIS WEBINAR IS FOR YOU IF...

+ You are launching a social enterprise and not sure where to find start-up funding.

+ You need to find funding to grow your social enterprise and increase your impact.

+ You are new to social enterprise and want to know what the landscape of funding is like.

YOU'LL LEARN

+ Types of funding available to start your social enterprise

+ Opportunities for growth funding

+ Pros and cons of each type

+ How to get each type and what you need to be successful